Football Sports 

FIFA World Cup: The Stage for Legends

FIFA World cup is an international association football contested by the members of  Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA). The championship is held in every four years since the inaugural tournament from 1930, except in 1942 and 1946 because of World War ll. The most honored trophy in world football has been won by 8 national teams. In which Brazil managed to get 5 titles, Germany and Italy got 4 titles, Argentina and debutant winners Uruguay got 2 titles each, and England, France, and Spain got 1 title each. The current Champion…

Read More
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons